My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:02:09 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/index.php?user=Ansgar Saturday 9 September 2017: LM Mittel http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=14 Category: Competition<br />Osterwald Sued, TKH, de<br /> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:02:09 +0200 Sunday 4 June 2017: Poor Man's O http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=13 Category: Training<br />Bismarckturm, AE, de<br /> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 11:09:59 +0200 Saturday 20 May 2017: Korridor lang http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=12 Category: Training<br />Bismarckturm, Unisport, de<br /> Mon, 22 May 2017 09:04:53 +0200 Saturday 6 May 2017: Mitteldistanz schwer http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=11 Category: Training<br />Hainberg, Nina/Unisport, de<br /> Mon, 08 May 2017 10:56:13 +0200 Sunday 30 April 2017: Sprint-Intervalle http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=10 Category: Training<br />IfL, Nina, de<br />Sprint Wed, 03 May 2017 08:28:54 +0200 Friday 21 April 2017: Mittagspause http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=8 Category: Training<br />Tannenberg, AE, de<br /> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:14:53 +0200 Friday 14 April 2017: Grob/Fein http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=9 Category: Training<br />Hainberg, Nina, de<br /> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:22:37 +0200 Friday 11 November 2016: 35. Seesener Nacht- und Glühwein-OL http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=7 Category: Competition<br />Schildberg, MTV Seesen, DE<br />Night Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:44:10 +0200 Sunday 23 October 2016: Isohypsen http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=6 Category: Training<br />Hainberg, Nina, de<br /> Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:22:40 +0200 Wednesday 21 September 2016: Mittagspause http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=5 Category: Training<br />Tannenberg, me, de<br /> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:13:36 +0200 Wednesday 21 September 2016: Mittagspause http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=4 Category: Training<br />Tannenberg, me, de<br /> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:40:51 +0200 Tuesday 13 September 2016: BRL Lang Münchehof http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=3 Category: Competition<br />Sautal, MTV Seesen, D<br /> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 08:41:02 +0200 Wednesday 31 August 2016: Kickoff 2015 Vielposten B (Auszug) http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=2 Category: Training<br />Warteberg<br /> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:04:19 +0200 Wednesday 17 August 2016: Tannenberg http://doma.kirjoittaessani.de/show_map.php?user=Ansgar&map=1 Category: Training<br />Tannenberg, me, de<br /> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:29:54 +0200